DIRECTORY – CENTRAL OFFICE LISTING

Avard-Fernandez, Jamie – Pebble Project Program Coordinator
512-464-9727
javard@ciscentraltexas.org
Bachicha, Robert – Senior Program Coordinator
512-464-9730
rbachicha@ciscentraltexas.org
Behr, Allison – Co-Director of Elementary School Services
512-464-9722
abehr@ciscentraltexas.org
Brown, Coralei – Accountant
512-464-9719
cbrown@ciscentraltexas.org
Demerath, Emily – Co-Director of Elementary School Services
512-464-9721
edemerath@ciscentraltexas.org
Domasco, Tara – Director of High School Services
512-464-9711
tdomasco@ciscentraltexas.org
Downing, Kris – Clinical & Professional Development Coordinator
512-464-9763
kdowning@ciscentraltexas.org
Droll, Eleanor – Office Manager
512-464-9701
edroll@ciscentraltexas.org
Duck, John – Director of Community Partnerships
512-464-9724
jduck@ciscentraltexas.org
Engelke, Jessica – Director of AmeriCorps Services
(512) 464-9732
jengelke@ciscentraltexas.org
Florez, Karin – Senior Program Coordinator
512-464-9746
kflorez@ciscentraltexas.org
Gamboa Gomez , Rebecca – co-Director of Middle School Services
512-464-9781
rgamboa@ciscentraltexas.org
Garcia, Chelsea – Director of Middle School Services
512-464 9725
chelsea.garcia@ciscentraltexas.org
Griffis, Jennifer – Chief of Program Operations
512-464-9759
jgriffis@ciscentraltexas.org
Harris, Jessica – Grants & Program Research Manager
512-464-9714
jharris@ciscentraltexas.org
Henderson, Tonnyna – Human Resources Specialist
5124649720
thenderson@ciscentraltexas.org
Herrera, Priscilla – Child Abuse Prevention Specialist
(512) 464-9728
pherrera@ciscentraltexas.org
Joiner, Debra – Director Of Communications & Community Engagement
512-464-9783
djoiner@ciscentraltexas.org
Kalbfleisch, Jacob – Development Associate
5124649762
jkalbfleisch@ciscentraltexas.org
Klein, Don – Chief Financial Officer
512-464-9718
dklein@ciscentraltexas.org
Lawrence, Kaylee – Data Quality and Standards Coordinator
5124649710
klawrence@ciscentraltexas.org
Legarreta, Enrique – Care Coordinator
5125637678
elegarreta@ciscentraltexas.org
Lewis, Nikki – Program Coordinator II
(512)464-9735
nlewis@ciscentraltexas.org
Martin, Carolina – Prevention Education Specialist
5124649727
cmartin@ciscentraltexas.org
McBrearty, Stephen – Administrative Assistant
512-464-9732
smcbrearty@ciscentraltexas.org
McCollum, Cynthia – Associate Director of Development
512-464-9772
cmccollum@ciscentraltexas.org
Mejia, Gabby – Care Coordinator
(512) 563-7677
gmejia@ciscentraltexas.org
Metcalf, Eric – Chief of Program Strategy
512-464-9723
emetcalf@ciscentraltexas.org
Morrison, Laura – Care Coordinator
512-464-9744
lmorrison@ciscentraltexas.org
Nauta., Manuel – Director of Information Technology
512-464-9712
mnauta@ciscentraltexas.org
Olson, Karen – Prevention Education Specialist
512 464-9727
kolson@ciscentraltexas.org
Ortiz, Yreen – Administrative Coordinator
512-464-9765
yortiz@ciscentraltexas.org
Raphael, Lisa – Director of Applied Research & Program Evaluation
512-464-9703
lraphael@ciscentraltexas.org
Rivas, Hilda – Care Coordinator
512-464-9742
hrivas@ciscentraltexas.org
Rodriguez, Maria – Data Entry Specialist
512-464-9758
mrodriguez@ciscentraltexas.org
Salvucci, Carmine – Chief Development Officer
512-464-9716
csalvucci@ciscentraltexas.org
Santisteban, Alberto – Care Coordinator
512-464-9738
asantisteban@ciscentraltexas.org
Schmidt, Donna – AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
512-464-9733
dschmidt@ciscentraltexas.org
Sellers, Lauren – Special Events Coordinator
512-464-9761
lsellers@ciscentraltexas.org
Shircliff, Dian – Chief Human Resources Officer
512-464-9717
dshircliff@ciscentraltexas.org
Staffon, Rebecca – Care Coordinator
512-563-7707
rstaffon@ciscentraltexas.org
Steinhauser, Suki – Chief Executive Officer
512-464-9713
ssteinhauser@ciscentraltexas.org
Vigil, Sharon – Chief Operations Officer
(512)464-9701
svigil@ciscentraltexas.org
Walker, Kristin – Volunteer Coordinator
5124649767 ext767
kwalker@ciscentraltexas.org
Warren, Cami – Senior Program Coordinator
512-464-9775
cwarren@ciscentraltexas.org
Windham, Leslie – Administrative Assistant
(512) 464-9747
lwindham@ciscentraltexas.org

Comments are closed