DIRECTORY – CAMPUS & PROGRAM LISTINGS

Campus District Program Manager
Allison Elementary School
515 Vargas Road
AustinTX78741
512-414-2004
AISD Orton, Beth
512-841-1900
borton@ciscentraltexas.org
Andrews Elementary School
6801 Northeast Dr.
AustinTX78723
(512)414-1770
AISD Ohl, Carrie
(512)414-1833
cohl@ciscentraltexas.org
Ann Richards School for Young Women Leaders
2206 Prather Lane
AustinTX78704
512-414-3236
AISD Vallejo, Viana
512-841-4083
vvallejo@ciscentraltexas.org
Barbara Jordan Early College Prep School
6711 Johnny Morris Rd.
AustinTX78724
(512) 414-2578
AISD Burgess, Meghan
(512) 841-3150
mburgess@ciscentraltexas.org
Barrington Elementary
400 Cooper Dr.
AustinTX78753
512-414-2008
AISD Johnson, Nicole
512-841-3194
njohnson@ciscentraltexas.org
Becker Elementary School
906 West Milton
AustinTX78704
AISD Ordones-Hankins, Vanessa
512-841-0640
vordones@ciscentraltexas.org
Bedichek Middle School
6800 Bill Hughes Road
AustinTX78745
512-414-3265
AISD Covington, Michelle
512-841-3448
mcovington@ciscentraltexas.org
Bertha Sadler Means YWLA
6401 N. Hampton Dr.
AustinTX78723
AISD Quinones, Allison
512-841-5802
allison.quinones@ciscentraltexas.org
Blackshear Elementary
1712 E. 11th St.
AustinTX78402
AISD Worthington, Rosanna
512-414-0205
rworthington@ciscentraltexas.org
Burnet Middle School
8401 Hathaway
AustinTexas78757
512-414-3225
AISD Smith, Jeff
512-841-8236
jsmith@ciscentraltexas.org
Cook Elementary
1511 Cripple Creek Dr
AustinTX78758
N/A
AISD Godwin, Anna
(512) 414-2510
agodwin@ciscentraltexas.org
Crockett High School
5601 Manchaca Road
AustinTX78745
512-414-2532
AISD Stalcup, Mandy
512-414-7810
mstalcup@ciscentraltexas.org
Dawson Elementary School
3001 South 1st Street
AustinTX78704
512-414-2070
AISD Jones, Erin
512-841-0706
ejones@ciscentraltexas.org
Dobie Middle School
1200 E. Rundberg Ln.
AustinTX78753
512-414-3270
AISD Doherty, Kate
512-841-2892
kdoherty@ciscentraltexas.org
Eastside Memorial High School
1012 Arthur Stiles Rd
AustinTX78721
512-414-5810
AISD Shaney, Sarah
512-841-5894
sshaney@ciscentraltexas.org
Fulmore Middle School
201 E. Mary Street
AustinTX78704
AISD Casero, Max
512-841-4385
mcasero@ciscentraltexas.org
Garza High School
1600 Chicon St.
AustinTX78702
512-414-8600
AISD Kimmel, Adriane
512-414-8666
akimmel@ciscentraltexas.org
Gus Garcia Young Men’s Leadership Academy
7414 Johnny Morris Rd.
AustinTX78724
512-841-9400
AISD Quinones, Albino
512-841-9437
aquinones@ciscentraltexas.org
Harris Elementary School
1711 Wheless Lane
AustinTX78723
512-414-2085
AISD Reyes-Lerma, Letsvia
512-841-5476
lreyes-lerma@ciscentraltexas.org
Hart Elementary School
8301Furness Dr.
AustinTX78753
5128412100
AISD Ruiz, Brittini
5128412162
bruiz@ciscentraltexas.org
IDEA Allan College Preparatory
1701 Vargas Rd.
AustinTX78741
512-646-2800
AISD Mills, Alison
512-646-2800
amills@ciscentraltexas.org
John H. Reagan Early College High School
7104 Berkman Drive
AustinTX78752
AISD Merklein, Natasha
512-841-3009
nmerklein@ciscentraltexas.org
Kealing Middle School
1607 Pennsylvania Ave
AustinTX78702
AISD Hill, Amber
512-841-1180
ahill@ciscentraltexas.org
Langford Elementary
2206 Blue Meadow Drive
AustinTX78744
512-414-1765
AISD Mitchell, Christy
512-414-4857
cmitchell@ciscentraltexas.org
Lanier High School
1201 Payton Gin Road
AustinTX78758
512-414-2514
AISD Hurtado, Christina
512-414-7421
churtado@ciscentraltexas.org
LBJ High School
7309 Lazy Creek Dr
AustinTX78724
512-841-3075
AISD Jones, Alicia
512-841-3075
ajones@ciscentraltexas.org
Linder Elementary School
2800 Metcalfe
AustinTX78741
512-414-2398
AISD Jones, Donnie
512-841-0524
djones@ciscentraltexas.org
Martin Middle School
1601 Haskell Street
AustinTX78702
512-841-6575
AISD Adams, Julie
512-841-6575
jadams@ciscentraltexas.org
Mendez Middle School
5106 Village Square
AustinTX78744
512-414-3284
AISD Aguilar, Tony
512-841-7321
taguilar@ciscentraltexas.org
Norman Elementary School
4001 Tannehill Lane
AustinTX78721
512-414-2347
AISD Maicach, Amanda
512-841-1052
amaicach@ciscentraltexas.org
Oak Springs Elementary
3601 Webberville Road
AustinTX78702
512-414-4413
AISD Kilgore, Jane
512-841-0026
jkilgore@ciscentraltexas.org
Overton Elementary School
7201 Colony Loop Dr.
AustinTX78724
5128419300
AISD Seright, Dawn
5128419366
dseright@ciscentraltexas.org
Paredes Middle School
10100 S. Mary Moore Searight Dr.
AustinTX78748
512-841-6800
AISD Garcia, Cisco
512-841-6804
cgarcia@ciscentraltexas.org
Pecan Springs Elementary School
3100 Rogge Ln.
AustinTx78723
512-841-3266
AISD Ryon, Fiona
512-841-3266
fryon@ciscentraltexas.org
Perez Elementary School
7500 S. Pleasant Valley Road
AustinTX78744
512-841-9100
AISD Nitibhon, Amara
512-841-9180
anitibhon@ciscentraltexas.org
Rodriguez Elementary School
4400 Franklin Park Drive
AustinTX78744
(512)841-7295
AISD Moreau, Carolyn
(512)841-7295
cmoreau@ciscentraltexas.org
Sims Elementary School
1203 Springdale Rd
AustinTX78721
512-414-4488
AISD Brooke, Emily
512-841-1264
ebrooke@ciscentraltexas.org
Travis High School
1211 East Oltorf
AustinTX78704
512-414-2527
AISD Montiel Arjayal, Maribel
512-841-8194
mmontiel@ciscentraltexas.org
Volma Overton Elementary School
7201 Colony Loop Dr.
AustinTX78724
(512) 841-9300
AISD Seright, Dawn
(512) 841-9300
dseright@ciscentraltexas.org
Webb Middle School
601 E St. Johns
AustinTX78752
512-386-3600
AISD Rivera-Enriquez, Jennifer
5128416040
jrenriquez@ciscentraltexas.org
Widen Elementary School
5605 Nuckols Crossing
AustinTX78744
512-414-2556
AISD Smith, Kelly
512-841-0809
ksmith@ciscentraltexas.org
Wooldridge Elementary School
1412 Norseman Terrace
AustinTX78758
512-414-2353
AISD Salas-Morrel, Margarita
512-414-6444
msalas-morrel@ciscentraltexas.org
Wooten Elementary School
1406 Dale Drive
AustinTX78757
(512) 414-2315
AISD Gamez, Mari
(512) 841-6062
mgamez@ciscentraltexas.org
Zavala Elementary School
310 Robert Martinez Jr.
AustinTX78744
512-414-2318
AISD Garza, Stephanie
512-841-4950
sgarza@ciscentraltexas.org
Dailey Middle School
14000 Westall St
AustinTx78725
512-386-3600
DVISD Moran, Erin
512-386-3618
emoran@ciscentraltexas.org
Del Valle High School
5201 Ross Road
Del ValleTx78617
(512) 386-3200
DVISD Schenk, Emily
(512) 386-3242
eschenk@ciscentraltexas.org
Chapa Middle School
3311 Dacy Lane
KyleTX78640
512-268-8500
HCISD Montoya, Crystal
512-268-8500, ext 7869
cmontoya@ciscentraltexas.org
Hemphill Elementary School
3995 E. FM 150
KyleTX78640
512-268-4688
HCISD Martinez, Anna
512-268-8521
amartinez@ciscentraltexas.org
Jack C. Hays High School
4800 Jack C. Hays Trail
BudaTX78610
512-268-2911
HCISD Grizzle, Stephanie
512-268-8518
sgrizzle@ciscentraltexas.org
Lehman High School
1700 Lehman Road
KyleTX78640
512-268-8454
HCISD Jones, Kayla
512-268-8454 ext. 47657
kjones@ciscentraltexas.org
McCormick Middle School
5700 Dacy Lane
BudaTX78610
512-268-8508
HCISD Gallardo, Erica
512-268-8508 ext. 42875
egallardo@ciscentraltexas.org
McCormick Middle School
5700 Dacy Lane
BudaTX78610
512-268-8508
HCISD Gallardo, Erica
512-268-8508 x 42875
egallardo@ciscentraltexas.org
Tom Green Elementary School
1301 Old Goforth Road
BudaTX78610
512-268-8438
HCISD Rodriguez, Anna
512-268-8520
arodriguez@ciscentraltexas.org
Wallace Middle School
1500 W. Center Street
KyleTX78640
512-268-2891
HCISD Hooton, Stephanie
512-268-8519
shooton@ciscentraltexas.org
Camino Real Elementary School
170 Las Brisas Blvd
NiederwaldTX78640
HISD Hinojosa, Emelda
512-268-8505 ext 2442
esalcido@ciscentraltexas.org
Simon Middle School
3839 East FM 150
KyleTX78640
512-268-8507
HISD Leonard, Jessica
512-268-8507 ext 2561
jleonard@ciscentraltexas.org
IDEA Allan Academy
1701 Vargas Rd
AustinTX78741
5126462800
IDEA Carrillo, Kimberly
?
kcarrillo@ciscentraltexas.org
IDEA Bluff Springs College Prep
1700 E. Slaughter Lane
AustinTX78744
(512) 822-4200
IDEA Sharma, Natasha
(512) 822-4200
nsharma@ciscentraltexas.org
Lockhart High School
#1 Lion Country Drive
LockhartTX78644
512-398-0300
LISD Rogers, Tana
512-398-0332
trogers@ciscentraltexas.org
Lockhart Jr. Hi
500 City Line Road
LockhartTX78644
512-398-0770
LISD Gonzalez, Ada
512-398-0835
ada.gonzalez@ciscentraltexas.org
Strawn Elementary School
9000 FM 1824
DaleTX78616
512-398-0603
LISD Garcia, Jovonna
512-398-0646
jgarcia@ciscentraltexas.org
Decker Elementary School
8500 Decker Lane
AustinTX78724
512-278-4150
MISD Gonzalez, Veronica
512-278-4150
vgonzalez@ciscentraltexas.org
Decker Middle School
8104 Decker Ln.
AustinTX78724
(512)278-4630
MISD Barron, Laura
(512) 278-4630 x4642.
lbarron@ciscentraltexas.org
Manor High School
12700 Gregg Manor Road
ManorTX78653
512-278-4800
MISD Dusek, Krista
512-278-4862
kdusek@ciscentraltexas.org
Manor Middle School
12700 Gregg Manor Road
ManorTX78653
MISD Jones, Crystal
512-278-4600
cjones@ciscentraltexas.org
Oak Meadows Elementary School
5600 Decker Lane
AustinTX78724
512-278-4175
MISD Libbey, Kristina
512-278-4189
klibbey@ciscentraltexas.org

Comments are closed